Skip to content

Deleting a user doesn't delete their application images. #1078

Open

Description

@jmattheis

When deleting a user, their application images aren't deleted and remain on the filesystem. This will probably be fixed with #585, so this ticket is informational.

Reported privately by @Tike00.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    a:bugSomething isn't working

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions